Our Google Reviews

Lindsay Reed reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
My son has been going to Mother Goose since he was about 3 months old. Lisa, the owner, and staff have been amazing! My son loves his teachers and always seems to be enjoying himself when I arrive to pick him up. We would highly recommend Mother Goose to anyone!

Debra McIntyre reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
My 3 1/2 year old daughter has been attending Mother Goose since she was 8 weeks old. She absolutely loves it there. It is a very warm and inviting environment. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. My daughter loves all of her teachers & more times than not, doesnt want to leave! The curriculum and enrichment programs are wonderful as well. I feel my daughter is free to learn in both a structured setting & on her own, at different parts of the day. Its also nice that she is exposed to music, spanish & the tumble tots program for no additional charge. We will be having another little one at the end of this month who will also be attending Mother Goose. I look forward to her experiencing all of the same oppurtunities and loving relationships that my older daughter has had with Mother Goose. I would highly recommend Mother Goose Daycare to anyone who is looking for a loving and warm environment to send their children for care.

Kathryn Gingerich reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
My daughter is 13 months old and has been at Mother Goose for the past 7 months. She LOVES going to "school" everyday and all of the ladies treat her like their own. They are truly caring and loving staff and they spend quality time with her: reading books, playing peek-a-boo, etc. This place blows our prior daycare (Kindercare) out of the water. I am so happy we changed over. I go to work everyday comforted by the fact that my daughter is having a good time and is well cared for instead of worrying about her and feeling guilty for leaving her. I love how Mother Goose participates in the foster grandmother program. It essentially provides an extra caregiver who's sole job is to play with the children. I also like how they offer a music class and tumble tots as part of the regular tuition. Also for the younger toddlers and infants they have a separate sleeping room.... this is a life saver! My daughter actually naps at daycare now as opposed to skipping naps at Kindercare where her crib was in the same room as the children playing. I honestly cannot say enough good things about Mother Goose - it's really the people that make it so great, I'm so relieved to have found a good daycare!

keshia bashir reviewed 2 months ago
Quality Excellent
My family has just started going to Mother Goose since the first week of the new year. We were upset, frustrated, and just plain irritated with our last daycare. I had lived in lansdale my whole life and never had heard of Mother goose until a young lady approached me when I had told her of my hard times at another daycare. I thought about it and finally got the courage to visit Mother Goose. It was the best decision I have made for my children. From the start, the owner, Lisa has been nothing but friendly and kind, not only to me, but to my whole family. We are always welcomed every-time we enter the daycare. We all feel loved especially the kids. They run in, immediately take off their coats and are greeted with a hug each day. Its the little things like that which can change your whole perspective of day cares. Not only that, but us as parents are treated with respect. Its a heart warming and comforting feeling knowing your kids are safe and cared for, without sacrificing your comfort zone. I wish I would have found this place sooner, but thank heavens for it now, because it has truly changed all of our lives.

Leonor Prince reviewed 2 months ago
Quality Excellent
Mother Goose is a wonderful place. My two year old have been going there since she was an infant. She loves it and is very happy there. Lisa, the owner, and the staff are so welcoming and caring. It really feels like I am leaving my baby in a second home.I strongly recommend this daycare.

B Reynolds reviewed 2 months ago
Quality Excellent
This place is a life saver. When school is not in session, such as holidays or in-service days, working parents do not often have other alternatives for quality and safe child care. Until I found Mother Goose, we had no other choice but to either take time off work or scramble to find someone who can watch my child. Now we can just drop our child off at Mother Goose. The facility is clean. The kids are polite and well mannered. Our child doesn't even want to leave. Miss Lisa, the owner, is friendly. The teachers are great and caring. I can drop our child off for a few hours to the entire day or even week! I highly recommend Mother Goose.

A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
Like Brendon, we have two kids at Mother Goose. Both have been there since infancy, so 2+ and 3+ years, respectively. It's an intimate, home-like setting, much more comfortable-feeling than some of the "corporate" daycares we visited. The staff are very friendly and great with the kids. Our kids like it there - they never cry when we leave them in the morning, and they sometimes don't want to leave in the afternoon. And both are doing very well developmentally so we like what they do there too. The kids do regular activities including music, Tumble Tots, and the aforementioned Spanish class. The latter is an hour a week - it's not as if the daycare is primarily run in Spanish. Though I'm not sure why anyone would object to their kids learning Spanish anyway - it's going to be spoken by 50% or more of the people in the US within the next 20 years or so. There's a nice little playground, with three separate areas - so the smallest toddlers don't get run over by bigger kids, and so forth. It is a fairly diverse group of kids, which insofar as it matters at all, is a good thing. Keep up the great work Lisa!

A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
This daycare has been a wonderful place for my two children. My 2-year-old son loves all the age-appropriate activities that are provided for him at Mother Goose including tumbling, Spanish lessons, and music classes. My 1-year-old blows kisses to the staff as we walk out the door every afternoon. Both of my children are treated with sincere affection by both the staff and the owner, Lisa. The staff is friendly and knows everyone's name. When looking for a daycare I was attracted to Mother Goose because of the personable nature of everyone that works there--everyone says hello and talks to my children. My wife and I want our children to be in a setting that is friendly, diverse, and safe so our children go to Mother Goose.

A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
Wonderful place for children up to school age. Age groups are in separate rooms, at least 2 teachers in each room. Wonderful opportunity for children to be taught in a home-like environment!

A Google User reviewed 2 years ago
Overall Excellent
Mother Goose is a great place! My daughter was previously enrolled in another daycare and I felt like when I picked my daughter up she was in the exact same position as when I left. I started looking for another day care and found mother goose. It was great! Not only was the price more affordable, but the staff was better too! When I dropped her off in the morning someone took her from me and immediately was playing with her. When I got back to get her in the afternoon someone was always with her, interacting and playing. Now that might not seem like a huge deal but I got done at different times everyday so I know that it wasnt a staged act of quick hurry and do something with her the parents are coming! It showed me that they were consistently engaged with my child. Not only did I love it but my daughter was excited to go everyday. She loved the people there. Now that I dont need child care services often, I still use them whenever anything comes up for either full days or a day break. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a day care to try and get your child into this day care. You will never want your child to go anywhere else.

A Google User reviewed 2 years ago
Overall Excellent
Fun friendly and reliable

Print Version Print Version       Send to a friend Send to a friend       Send to Phone

Send to Phone

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

Please try again
You must enter a vaild 10 digit U.S. phone number.

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Mother Goose

2158555849

- -

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported